‘Fear Is The Key’ album released

We released our second album, ‘Fear Is The Key’ on September 11, 2016. It marks the first album of all-new songs that the current lineup of Paul/Sean/Nick/Neil have composed. Yet again we’ve included a cover version to go alongside our eight tracks. The album again has a poster sleeve and […]

Website now up and running!

Well, it’s taken long enough! What with everything else that we’ve been doing… gigs, recording our album, designing our album, releasing our album, more gigs… you get the picture! Anyway – we’ll start making this site the definitive place to come and find out all about us. We’ll keep the […]